Sign In

Find a Roommate in Central Point, OR!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Central Point roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Central Point simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Central Point people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Central Point Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Central Point. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Central Point roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
pandagurl   im 26, recently back at my parents because of a break up with an looking for somethin really affordable...i have a small 10 pound maltese dog and a siameese cat.....
VRC   I am and wish to have compatible housemate of either gender, straight, considerate, flexible, employed or retired, physically active, educated, self-reliant...
SouthernOR   Currently trying to find a place to move into within the next few months. I am working for the city right now (my job is stable), I have my own car and I pay my own bi...