Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   





Jes14 : 18 yr old Female



Friends Over N/A Smoking Non-Smoker SleepNo Noise Concerns
OccupationStudent/Worker/Intern DrinkingN/A BedtimeN/A
CleanlinessN/A DrugsNever Wake upN/A
PetsCat, Dog, Other TV UsageRarely Overnight GuestsN/A

 

Interests
Basketball, Biking, Community Service

City
Accokeek, MD
Adelphi, MD
Andrews AFB, MD
Andrews Air Force Base, MD
Aspen Hill, MD
Beltsville, MD
Berwyn, MD
Berwyn Heights, MD
Bethesda, MD
Bladensburg, MD
Bloomington, MD
Bolling AFB, DC
Bowie, MD
Brandywine, MD
Brentwood, MD
Camp Springs, MD
Capitol Heights, MD
Cheverly, MD
Chevy Chase, MD
College Park, MD
District Heights, MD
Forest Heights, MD
Forestville, MD
Fort McNair, DC
Fort Washington, MD
Friendship Heights, DC
Gaithersburg, MD
Glen Echo, MD
Glenarden, MD
Glenmont, MD
Glenn Dale, MD
Greenbelt, MD
Hillcrest Heights, MD
Hyattsville, MD
Indian Head, MD
Kensington, MD
Kettering, MD
Landover, MD
Landover Hills, MD
Langley Park, MD
Lanham, MD
Lanham Seabrook, MD
Largo, MD
Laurel, MD
Marlow Heights, MD
Mitchellville, MD
Naval Air Facility, DC
New Carrollton, MD
North Bethesda, MD
North Brentwood, MD
North College Park, MD
North Englewood, MD
North Potomac, MD
Oakland, MD
Oxon Hill, MD
Pentagon, DC
Potomac, MD
Prince Georges Metro Ctr, MD
Riverdale, MD
Rockville, MD
Seat Pleasant, MD
Silver Hill, MD
Silver Spring, MD
South Bowie, MD
Takoma Park, MD
Temple Hills, MD
The White House, DC
University Park, MD
Upper Marlboro, MD
UPR Marlboro, MD
Urbana, MD
Washington, DC
Washington Navy Yard, DC

Monthly Rent
$400

Hey what's up, Im a working student about to be going to school and playing ball for PGCC. I'm real driven when it comes to ball and school and I'll work as much as I need to get by, but I also have fun with everything. I'm 18 but I'm real responsible for my age and reliable. I can get along with pretty much anyone, just trying to find a place to stay. Let me know if you've got a place :-) Have a bike but no car so most likely looking to stay in NE/SE DC or PG Co. or anywhere w/i