Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Creston, IL!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Creston roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Creston simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Creston people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Creston Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Creston. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Creston roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
humanist   I'm a semi-retired man, professional, former minister, working as a freelance telephone fundraiser, quiet, friendly, no troubleI'm a semi-retired man, professional, former minister, working as a freelance telephone fundraiser, quiet, friendly, no trouble
cubblue81   I am just getting out of the Navy and going back to school. I am 25 and very clean. I will go out to the bars and clubs and will have a good time.
Justine 21   I'm studing turism in a high school in Belguim. I'm looling for a room near the Corinthia Hotel in saint julian's,place where i'm going to do an internship during 6 months.
humanist   I'm a semi-retired man, professional, former minister, working as a freelance telephone fundraiser, quiet, friendly, no trouble
Coffeekidd   Just looking for a roommate situation that doesn't include axe-wielding maniacs, escaped maniacs, or chainsaw-toting maniacs...or any maniacs. Seriously, I'm new to town and am trying to get on my feet. Rent will be covered, and I won't eat your food or your dog. well, not the food.... My significant other has steady employment as an over the road truck driver in Canada, and has been helping me financially while I find work. I'm quiet, respectful of others' privacy, and honest.
Christos57   I am a 25 year old male who is very trustworthy, and willing to maintain a clean environment. My girlfriend would be one of my only visitors. She is very clean and polite. I'm an easy-going guy with a pleasant outlook on life, looking for roommate(s) I can trust and get along with.
blond6234   I'm looking for a nice, clean, and fairly responsible roommate, as well as a place to stay at til May.
shelbymc3   I am looking for a room to rent or if someone would like to get a place together , i have a daughter , she is very well behaved. and id like to find something under 250
agnes2005   A little about myself: Originally from Forth Worth, Texas, I'm 23, I have 2 brothers and a sister. I'm pretty quiet, like to cook when I can, I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs.
Nschmidt92   I'm 26, single, live out of my car and work at Petro in Rochelle. Trying to find a spot quick to save money on showers and laundry. I work 5-6 days a week and am searching for a second job. I'm friendly and easy to get along with. I don't have any pets. Hobbies are video games, makin music and just relaxin after work. I'm quiet and respectful. Any more you wanna know please ask.
bande22   full time nanny, student, laid back