Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Eynon, PA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Eynon roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Eynon simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Eynon people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Eynon Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Eynon. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Eynon roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
soml23   Hi. I am moving from Atlanta, GA for a professional job in the Northeastern part of the United States. I would like to live in a city in Pennsylvania that has an airport. In explanation, I need to be close to an airport because my job requires me to fly to different cities. I request an easy-get-to-get-along-with person that is nice and responsible. Everything else is your own business. We can work out little details like price, sharing, privacy, etc. Kindest regards.
GaryFA   Looking for a room to stay in during the week monday thru friday while i am working at my business. I would be going to my home in New Jersey friday night then come back on monday night. Just need to place to stay where its close to my work. My New Jersey residence is 5 hours away from business. Anyone repond ASAP. THANKS =)
USMAsis   I'm from Hawaii and I'm applying to Lackawanna College for the sonography program. My boyfriend attends PSU, he's a christian also. I like playing online games and reading books :) contrary to what I've just written.. I'm not a nerd. Here's a link to my MSN Space so you can see more about me. http://spaces.msn.com/members/usmasis/
Dtrain720   I am just lookin for a roommate i could get along with and have no problems with while i am able to go to school and work
gmarxrules   I'm quite low key, I watch a lot of movies in my spare time. I also rollerblade a few nights a week. I'm looking for someone who doesn't party a whole lot, obviously some partying is ok, but not every single night. Respect for my property as well as their own.
jhorgan0804   I enjoy watching tv, listening to music and throughout my 4 years as a resident student at Marywood I got along well with all my roommates. Next year I am pursuing my Masters at Marywood while I will also be employeed there. I am quiet, reliable and clean. I would be willing to stay in the apt. beyond the school year.
irynchik   hi! I'm Irene russian girl. I learn english but have not practice in it. And I very want live with 'english' people. I'm 18 years old. Friendly. I can pay 5000 rubles in mounth. If you interested in me write or call (89261377225). I'll be waite. Sorry if I have mistakes, I don't know english very very well
cusegirl   My name is Bekkah and I am 24. I am looking for a responsible roommate to share a furnished apartment with. I am ready to move in the first week in June. I am reliable and neat. I am easy going, but responsible.
nmw5003   1/2 double at 200 s blakely. 2 rooms available. Rent would be about 200-250 per person. One room has HUGE walk-in closet, other room is attic room which is pretty big. Apartment is all hardwood flooring, has living room, dining room, kitchen, deck, front porch, yard (which gets mowed by landlord), off street parking, basement for storage. Its a really cute place. I'm looking for a couple girls to help split the rent. I'm a pretty easy going person. Contact me ASAP!
janebeauty12   i am honest and loyal