Sign In

Find a Roommate in Fabyan, CT!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Fabyan roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Fabyan simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Fabyan people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Fabyan Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Fabyan. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Fabyan roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
Shadowed_whi   I am a down to earth type of guy.. I get along with pretty much everyone.. I like to party on the weekends and my sleep habits are a lil different than most. I am a fun loving guy who is look for a roommate that is also lowkey and also down to earth... pref female. Doenst mind pets or smokers.. I dont make a whole hell of alot of money but can make rent.. And the bills.. Likes to be prompt and make deadlines... Other than that I am fun to be with and love meeting new people.
liorit   Hi, to the point I'm looking to move out of the suburbs of Connecticut, where I've lived my entire life. I want to be near one of the few cities I love (pittsburgh), and be mobile and independent without a car. I also want a safe home for my two cats. Other than that I'm very laid back, respectful of others space, and play cello (not too loud of course).
arienm   Hardwood Floors, new applicances, new cabinets and counters, satellite tv , phone, and dsl internet every room. Smoking but outside.
dandaigle   i am a basic person
Darrick01507   One bedroom with own walk in closet and full bath available. The condo is a very nice place to live. I built a billards room in basement - you may use it also. All appliances are either new or in great shape, you may use all the furniture & appliances I have. Storage available too. I know you'll love it - it's right off Rt 20 in Charlton, MA.
denisemcgrat   I am a teacher who has a condo in Beverly, MA. I was just hired to teach in Southbridge. It's too long a commute, so I'm looking for a reasonably priced room. I will rarely be around on weekends. I'm quiet, sober and not emotionally needy.
paigesroom   I am looking for a room in a house that I can rent for $75/wk. I'll share chores & help with groceries and utilities. My shift is usually from 4:45pm - 1am, so I sleep late in the morning.
Meggielava   My name is Megan. I am a 24 year old professional. I am moving to the Worcester area to start my new job. I am very laidback and am used to having roommates (grew up with sisters and have had roommates since I moved out). I enjoy working out and cooking. If you have any questions please feel free to ask!
Ldee227   Hello my name is Bonnie Lee, I really need a place to live, I currently work only part-time online and only have between 700-850 per month. I get paid once a month. I'm currently seeking an additional job and have to place to live.
jbarrette127   Private room in 1,850 sq. ft. colonial-style house on 1 acre of land. We're 3 24-year-olds (1 male/2 female), and 2 dogs. Rent includes all utilities and internet. Off street parking. Room itself is about 150 sq ft with a small closet. House is furnished but room is not. Also includes 2 shared bathrooms, shared full kitchen with dishwasher, patio, grill, & trash pickup. Washer/dryer in basement. Located right over the MA and RI borders, 3 minutes from I-395 and 5 minutes from Downtown Putnam.