Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Fairfield, TN!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Fairfield roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Fairfield simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Fairfield people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Fairfield Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Fairfield. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Fairfield roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
carolj40   I am looking for a great home with great people of like minds. I am looking for a great home with great people of like minds.
dicsn   I am a honest, respectable, responsible lady. I am looking for someone with the same qualities to share a place with. Not wild or crazy. Need someone middle age that is compatable.
carolj40   I am looking for a great home with great people of like minds.
morgenstern   im robert morgenstern and i work and chill on the week days trying to find a place were some one will share wit me.
meekat87   i am a very good person with a good atitude i respect others well if they show me the same respect . i am a good natured person with a good sense of humor. i am looking for a safe place to stay until i can get my own place
Ravenishii   Going through a divorce and had back surgery. I am polite and easy going. Pretty much keep to myself.
Elliott1988   I'm actually looking to share a place with someone it would be my boyfriend and I we both work and are very clean.
gilblm   The house is a 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath house with a garage. Roommate would have use of one bedroom and private bath, full access to the living room, kitchen, deck and utility room including washer and dryer. Bedroom is fully furnished with Queen size bed (mattress and box spring bought new in May of this year), small tv, chests and a nice closet. I can remove the furniture if you have your own. The living room has a larger tv and a fireplace and is completely furnished.
kimberly.loving   Professional. Travel for work sometimes. I have no pets but don't mind them. Love to cook. Have own furniture and some appliances - washer, dryer, freezer. I like to garden too.
kathyruehl   I am a 62-year-old retired woman looking to move to Crossville, TN from the Chicago land area. I am looking for a beautiful, quiet area. I love to write and am looking to expand my photography skills. I have two grown children, a daughter who is an APN and a son in the airforce.
Jeff96   My name is Jeff, I'm fairly new to Crossville and in need of a room. I have a good paying job with lots of hours. I'm very clean and courteous. I tend to keep to myself and very quiet. I'm 24 and have no pets and I'm move in ready. If you require anymore info just let me know, due to work schedule we'll have to schedule anything in advance.