Sign In

Find a Roommate in Green Pond, NJ!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Green Pond roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Green Pond simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Green Pond people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Green Pond Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Green Pond. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Green Pond roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
jordanxo   Hey my name is Jordan!! I'm a 19 year old college student moving from Los Angeles, CA to Jersey. I'm moving this winter and I'm desperately trying to find roomates. I'm really down-to-earth and I alwaHey my name is Jordan!! I'm a 19 year old college student moving from Los Angeles, CA to Jersey. I'm moving this winter and I'm desperately trying to find roomates. I'm really down-to-earth and I alwa
MarissaSTL   I'm very much used to doing my own thing, and I'm really looking for someone that is used to doing their own thing to, but is also able to communicate and hang out once in a while. I'm okay with overnight guests, pets, and indoor smoking. I am respectful and courteous of others, and only expect the same in return. I will be relocating to Central New Jersey in May/June 04, so I have plenty of time! As I have been living alone for years, I do have a house full of furniture. Talk to you soon!
mia27   I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with- I love to go out and have fun, hang out, go drinkin, watch movies, go shoppin- the usual things- i'm a big outdoors girl- love to go campin and white water raftin- but I also like to have down time and relax- I respect roomates who like quiet... I do have a declawed cat- other than that i'll be pretty busy with my new job...
maymay   look for friendly roomate that is a female perferably someone who is going to school like me.
Carriedf   I am a Syracuse University Student looking for a place to rent for the summer. I am very easy going, and I don't require much!
sweetsexy1   I am looking for an apartment in or around Long Valley NJ. I will not be home alot on weekends. I need someone who is trust worthy. please let me know if you have an apt. that you think will suit me. thanks aleah
pagelba   I am 22 yers student throm Lithuania. I like traveling,extrym sports etc. I am communicate and I like to meet people.
Cameragrl84   I'm a 21 year old young professional. I work full time during the day and will start school again in January during the evenings. I have a 5 pound shih tzu that I would like to take with me but I can leave her with my mother if pets are not allowed. I am looking for a place that will be closer to both work and school, with a nice atmosphere.
Helsa   I'm a 23 year old girl from Norway (europe) i will move to Dover, NJ 12th of sep. I need a place to rent. i will study at the Joe Kubert school. I am a social girl and get along with people easily. I spend much time doing projects from school but i also like to spend time with friends.
mick712   I am a nice 27 year old professional young woman with a full time stable job. I am responsible and mature. I am respectful of others property. I am very sweet and openminded. Looking for someone like myself. We don't have to be friends - would love if we were - but don't have to be. Someone who is respectful, responsible, and somewhat neat.