Sign In

Find a Roommate in Helt, IN!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Helt roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Helt simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Helt people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Helt Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Helt. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Helt roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
cn175   I will be working in Terre Haute, IN for 1-2 months on a contract assignment. I will be working 60 hrs/wk, more if possible. I plan to be gone most weekends, but might have my wife there 1 weekend (if we don't spend it in another city). I am very easy to get along with and respect others property and wishes. I am basically looking for a better alternative to staying in a hotel while on this assignment. If you have any questions please contact me. I will be arriving in IN this Wed., the 8th
coffeekisses   I'm a student at ISU and I work in the mall. As far as a roommate(s), I'm not too particular.
fresh0542   I am a very kool person who will always having you laughing. I just love to have fun. I really love playing my guitar and listening to music. I amlooking for someone who loves to have fun, has a since of humor, and doesnt smoke.
bjbernard00   I get along with all people, and all past roommates loved me, and we've never got in a heated argument. Only thing I'm looking for in a roommate is someone that is rational and considerate, everything else can be worked with. Its time to move out of my parents house. Although all I really do is play videogames, basketball and watch lots of tv, I enjoy going out and the occasional drink and trying new activities. I find new things fun, so I guess thats another hobby. Umm, thats all for now
darrenzancan   I am the perfect roommate. I am organized when it comes to every aspect of my life. I am looking for a roommate who is respectful and someone that I can have fun with and get along with. I work hard at my job and love what I do as a journalist. I am looking for a place as soon as possible. When it comes to my personality, I get along with everyone.
jarona   I am looking for a roommate in the area of Highland, Indiana. I want to find a job there and live there for a while. I would like to find a roommate so it is not so expensive to live there.
Ricster31   i'm outgoing pleasant guy looking for a good roomate
nwinrenter   I am a 23-year-old teacher and vegetarian. I have guests over occasionally, maybe twice a month. I get up before 6am. I go to bed 8pm - 10pm. I eat vegetarian. My level of cleanliness is best described as clean. I occasionally have overnight guests. My work schedule is best described as "professional (9-5)". My professional occupation is education/ training. I do not have any pets.
cj1990cj   hi my name is cindy i am 24 years old and im looking for someone who ha a room available that does not smoke or party.i have a kitten who is litter trained that i would like to keep in my room.
sshipp1927   I am 19 years old. I will be moving by myself. I work a full time job Monday-Friday. I will eventually like to get a dog.