Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Housum, PA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Housum roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Housum simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Housum people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Housum Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Housum. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Housum roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
soml23   Hi. I am moving from Atlanta, GA for a professional job in the Northeastern part of the United States. I would like to live in a city in Pennsylvania that has an airport. In explanation, I need to be close to an airport because my job requires me to fly to different cities. I request an easy-get-to-get-along-with person that is nice and responsible. Everything else is your own business. We can work out little details like price, sharing, privacy, etc. Kindest regards.
DevinA   I just graduated with my Bachelor's Degree and am starting my masters in May. My old roommate moved out and I am looking for a new place to live. I plan on getting a job as soon as i find a place to live, while attending classes in Philadelphia. I tend to do my own thing..just looking for a place to stay
born2sing   I am a laid back, very friendly person looking for someone to share my home with in well kept suburban community. I have available a basement apartment unfurnished or with some furniture if needed, private bathroom and entrance. All untilities and use of the common area of the house (kitchen, washer/dryer, computer room, etc) are included in the monthly rent. My house is very beautiful and a wonderful place to call home. Sound intersting? Email Lea [email protected]
elgazito   19 year old female student attending shippensburg university. laid back, easy to get along with, lived with a roommate before. courteous
MandyPants08   Well... its is really cute. It's out in the country on a hidden road that is shared by a few other houses and it borders a really big creek. So overall it is pretty secluded and has a wonderful view. It is good if you like the country. The house itself is in relativly good condition, and as the person moves in, so will everyone else. I'll be living there and sharing a room with my best friend, and the spare room is for rent.
cutiebabii06   I am a bubbly, 19yo moving to PA to attend college. I would like to share an apartment or house with others, male, female, doesn't matter.
tommy10912   it is an extra room in my apartment that is for rent. you would have to live in the apartment with me but you would have your own room.
pa3962000   Hello, I'm 5’9” tall with 16” caves (non-fat). They are cut/ripped. I run around 225lbs. fresh off the peddle bike. Waist runs around 38”. I’m a clean, non-drug user, non-smoker in need of a place. I like to help keep the place tidy. I don't drink but on a blue moon. Just booted by a scammer and I have no place to turn. The last two where ran by junkies on drugs. I'm looking to get past this. I love to cook, clean, wash, and just b.s. sometimes. I'm into motorcycles, photography, astronomy, P.C.
goneferal   nice family home without the family, fully furnished, medical professional dad still lives here and is looking for someone to share expenses. privacy respected, suite upstairs wit bath available also bedroom with bath on main floor for $500
scopedaddy   Family Home with all comforts minus kids & pets, wife & kids in Florida for the acedemic year