Sign In

Find a Roommate in Kenilworth, LA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Kenilworth roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Kenilworth simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Kenilworth people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Kenilworth Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Kenilworth. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Kenilworth roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
briqua   its a nice house and im looking for a person who is responsible and wont bring problems to the house.
Oh_So_Sarah   Well basically im looking to finally get out on my own, experience new things, and get my life started. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I'm very social, and adapt well to my surroundings.
jfunk8877   I am very outgoing, but respectful of personal boundaries. I am only 18, but a very mature 18, so please don't let that turn you away from considering me as a roommate. I keep to myself mostly, but am not hard to conversate with or relate to. I love to dance, draw, and play sports. I have a fiance who I spend most of my time with. He has a son, and peridocially (though rare) I have him for the weekends. I cook, clean, can perform household tasks/chores no problems asked. Any more ?s, ask!
iveseenitall   I am very busy with 2 jobs. I like to spend time at home when I can, usually to relax. I might invite my boyfriend over but rarly other friends. I am also very clean, not loud and am respectful of peoples space. I try to maintain a pleasant, healthy atsmosphere. I am looking for someone who likes the same.
joepoker   Well, to explain myself better, i have to tell you about my work. I go out to sea alot, without a set schedule, sometime 2 weeks, sometimes 2 months. so i am not too much of a bother. i can get along with anyone and am very social. i don't spend too much time at home, i am usually out and about with friends when i am not out to sea.
nicoled1986   My fiance and I Dustin are looking for a room to rent, we are very respectful and keep our place clean. We are at a transitional stage where we just need to save money before we get married. please let us know if this works for you
RyanTaylor19   I stay in a dorm until the 28th. I go to SUNO. I don't have any family that I can stay with in New Orleans. Therefore I will be homeless next weekend. I want to be out this weekend. I'm 7 months pregnant, but when my baby comes I will move out to stay with my mom. So I need a place to stay for two months.
laurakoonz   i work 36 hours every weekend from 7p-730a and attend school full-time during the week. im currently looking for an additional place to work during my weekday free-time. had moved back in with my mom when i decided to go back to school and things just arnt working out. ideally i would like to move into a place that is safe and fully furnished with the exception of my bed...
violet70092   This is beautiful 3 Bedroom and 2 bath house with an attached garage and a nice backyard. The neighborhood is really quite and safe. Looking for a female to rent one of the bedrooms. Thanks!