Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Mc Faddin, TX!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Mc Faddin roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Mc Faddin simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Mc Faddin people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Mc Faddin Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Mc Faddin. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Mc Faddin roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
mr_odlov   relocating to victoria for business. Need a room and a shower for 6 - 12 months. I work 8-14 hrs per day 6 days a week. If i have more than 1 day off i will most likely commuted to north austin to my house and family
ironhorse   Looking for a place to stay. I work for a railroad and would not be there very much. My home is in Houston but do not have enough seniority to work there. I just need a room to sleep in and a place to shower.
aeraptor   I need a comfortable place to stay for at least the next 6 months. I am currently working for the state with law enforcement. I work 10- 14 hours a day and have very little time for anything other than work and sleep.
Taley97   Will be working weekly in Victoria and will go home on the weekends for a contractor position for a year.
texexec   Professional looking for furnished residence with as many amentities as possible with no commitment because of the frequent travel of my profession. I enterain an occasional guest but work almost every day when the project kicks off. I plan to be in the Victoria, Tx area for approximately one year.
62Suzyq   I am looking to relocate to Victoria. I am divorced and have lived in Victoria before so I know the area pretty well. I am looking for someone decent and who is more settled down. NOT the wild party kind! I take care of myself and try to live right. I do not smoke but I do drink on occasion and I LOVE my music. (classic rock and country). I have a strong sense of humor and I consider myself fun to be around! Just ask for more info! :)
RitaD33   2/2 to share with owner private bed and bath share common areas quiet neighborhood, Your own garage space with opener and storage 750 monthly includes everything including WiFi Private Outside patio. Available April 1st 2020. Call or text Rita Davis 5736204491
Kimberly1970   I'm a Commissioned Security Officer, seeking to relocate to Victoria to be closer to friends and family. I have two cats, and they will stay in my room with me. I would eventually be seeking an apt of my own. I'm quiet, do lot of reading and watching TV. I'm hoping that by moving back to the Victoria area will help me re-connect with friends and family. I am not a "partier", to do I do drugs, and am an occasional social drinker. But over all I'm pretty introverted.
Khi   I am 19 years old getting ready to turn 20 in October, im also a nice level headed man who is responsible and trustworthy. Im also a party person as well, im one of those people who likes to have fun and make every situation as fun as possibile. Im currently not in college but plan on returning next fall and study Education and Kenesiology. Im am currently a cashier working full time and hope to find a second job. Im a real good person to be around and hope you will consider me. Thank you... :)
Coolpops2012   I keep to myself,but friendl.Just some place to lay my head 3-5 nights a week.Looking for quite place,not alot of indoor traffic..