Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Mountain Park, NM!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Mountain Park roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Mountain Park simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Mountain Park people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Mountain Park Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Mountain Park. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Mountain Park roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
refleckz   2 bedroom 2 bath /960 sq. foot apartment. Rent is $400 a month with a $125 deposit. Six month lease minimum. Sorry, no pets. 4 miles from Holloman AFB. 45 min. to NMSU, or 15 to NMSU-A. Energy efficient central heating/cooling heat pumps. Each unit is furnished with a range, refrigerator and disposal. There is one laundry building located in the center of the complex.
denislp   House in renovation
Shihwut   I am 21 years old serving on Active Duty in the Air Force, I am moving to Alamogordo, NM in August and am looking for a room mate male or female I dont mind, just someone who is slightly clean, likes animals, and open minded about things. I prefer to have a house instead of rent an apartment. I am a fairly clean person and my own business and am friendly.
live2ride49   Very nice house on quite street. back yard and garage. you would have your own bedroom and bathroom. rest of house is shared.
Robert68   Hi, I'm looking to rent a room. Outside smoking or non-smoking preferred, but will compromise. I'm respectful,law abiding, and easy going. I'm highly allergic to cats. I can be reached at [email protected] Thanks for your consideration.
Karena4x4   Im looking for respectful roommates. I dont go out much. Im a homebody. I like to read, go for walks, binge netflix, play video games. Sometimes i'll go out but once every 2 months really. I like a clean house, it does'nt need to be spotless. Just not a sink overflowing with dishes. I'm 20 and work at a doctors office full-time. Sometimes some weekend work at a nnightclub for side money. Looking for a chill roommate.
Furbaby&JustMe   Will have room and separate bathroom available by Nov 2019. Will hold for Military if before or after date. Need 2 references and be willing to sign lease for the first 6 mo up to 2 yrs. Will make adjustments according to your needs. I will be traveling next spring with potential plans of relocating within 1 yr. At which time can discuss rental agreement & will consider roommate of your choice according to your needs or have home all to yourself! PET FRIENDLY! My Furbaby is Family!
Andiwire   I am looking to rent a room. I moved here a little less than a year ago. I am a homebody for the most part. I work and go to the store. I love a good movie and some sports. I don't have any pets. I keep to myself and love to cook and make quilts and read.
JeffODell   I am 27, pretty clean or very clean. Am not much of a home body so wouldn’t be around much with work and activities. Would be clean and quiet. Looking to rent a room or room mate and go in on nice apartment or decent house. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
Mvgman232285   Looking for a place to stay very responsible clean have two kids or old no pets don't do drugs