Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Mreta, GA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Mreta roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Mreta simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Mreta people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Mreta Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Mreta. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Mreta roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
ashbar03   hey, I'm 25. I'm very easy to live with. I'd like to move soonest so pls be sure u r too. I hate drama and avoid it as best as I can. If you are ready to share the work and the cost, hit me up... hey, I'm 25. I'm very easy to live with. I'd like to move soonest so pls be sure u r too. I hate drama and avoid it as best as I can. If you are ready to share the work and the cost, hit me up...
bloomsburg   I have a 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom townhouse, complete with a yard and dog. I am asking $500 a month and a $250 deposit. This would include your own bedroom and bath, and all utilities except the separate phone line. I am conveniently located near 41 and I-75, shops, Kennestone Hospital and Marietta Square.
bannor1   3 bedroom 2 bath ranch
hunnypot81   I was looking for a place for myself and my current roommate in the dorms here at KSU but I'm going to have to move out without her for a while so I just need a room somewhere close to campus for about 6-8 months. I do smoke, but I prefer to smoke outside. I hate when everything in someone's house smells like an ashtray.
Danaplaya   Looking for a room. Contact me eight five nine nine seven nine six one three zero.
MissNate03   Hell y'all, I'm Miss Nate. Pretty much, I'm trying to find a place for me and my baby girl, Jada ( 2 month old Pitbull ). I'm 19 and I love to have fun, when it's time for it. I have a good paying job that keeps me out of town 5 - 6 days out of the week. So I'd rarely be home, so It's like you live alone paying half rent! Females, y'all can make good roommates. But, males are better. Sorry, I like cars better than nail polish. If you smoke (cigarettes or weed), smoking OUTSIDE is very attractive
jacquest   I am a 25 year old female looking for an affordable room to rent. Very easy to get along with, responsible, fun, will pay bills on time. Likes dogs. Respectful of other people and their property. Looking for room in Alpharetta/ Roswell area: preferably close to Mansell/Hwy 92/Holcomb Bridge area.
brattflirt2   Well it's me and my fiance and we'll be together. We get along with everyone pretty easily. Also we don't ask for much. We would like to find a great place to live and hopefully make long lasting relationship out of the whole deal.
AshlynScorn   Info on the house: This is four bedrooms, two bathrooms (one being in a room we are renting out)house. Utilities range from $80-$120 a month. The house is mostly furnish, but the rooms are not. Pets are welcomed, but you will have to pay the pet deposit for them. Two rooms are $450, the room with it's own bathroom is $520. There is NO MOVE IN FEE, but first month's rent will be due within the first week. Only serious people please apply.
pwsalter   Hi my name is Patrick I am looking for a room in the atlanta area I have a steady income and work at night. Please contact me if you think I would be a match for your room.
sj1077   I'm a 28 year old professional male looking for a room. I have a dog who loves as you can see in the picture...she love to be outside, so a fenced yard would be great, but not a requirement. I would like a garage to put my bike in though. Let me know if you're interested and maybe we can work something out.