Sign In

Find a Roommate in Sandy Point, VA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Sandy Point roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Sandy Point simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Sandy Point people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Sandy Point Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Sandy Point. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Sandy Point roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
CMBurke   I have 3 dogs (2 chihuahuas, and one boxer)that I love like they are my children.Most importantly, I would like to find a roommate who is an animal lover and will accept my pets into their home.My dogs are very clean, housetrained, and quiet (unless someone knocks on the door).The ideal roommate would be someone I could hang out with on the weeknights watching OC and Sex in the City reruns,and party with on the weekends.I like to have friends over,but definitely respect other's needed down time.
melbell   i'm 19 and looking to move out of the parents house. i'm pretty tidy and not really a partier. i'm really easy to get along with and have lived with my 3 sisters all my life so know what it takes to get along with people you are with everyday
willmill2003   Hey whatsup my names Will... Im just checkin this site out to try and find some one in the lexington park area who might wanna go in on an apartment or townhouse or something in the area. I'm still living at home right now; working full time as a store manager with CVS and am not trying to become the next "grandmas boy" if ya know what i mean... lol. Hopin to move out by this summer. Im in to sports. HUGE St. Louis everything fan. Rams, Cards, Blues. And im not to shabby at playing basketball, s
kwatson   Kevin 22 yo looking for a nice place
LivelyLiz   I'm transferring to St. Mary's College in January and looking for a laid back person/people to live with. I would like to be somewhat close to campus but otherwise really am not too picky. Awesome.
dihetu   Just accepted a position in Richmond and looking for a roommate situation until I get more familar with the area.
Anne29   I am a pretty easy going down to earth kinda girl. I like to have a good time and enjoy life. I am looking for a female roommate who is also down to eath and open minded. I have a 6 yr old male boxer who is well behaved and trained.
[email protected]  
azizan   Hello. My name is Arian. I'm going to come to Germantown by January 2012. I'm looking for roommate for a 6 month period of time, this period maybe increases. My level of cleanliness is best described as clean. I'm Industrial Engineer and prefer live with a person who is so respectful and friendly. My e-mail address is: [email protected] I get up 6am - 8am. I go to bed 10pm - 12am. I eat almost anything. My level of cleanliness is best described as clean. I rarely have overnight guests. I p
RHOWAR53   Estate House on Potomac River for temp housing and extended stay for professional in transition at Pax River Naval Air