Sign In

Find a Roommate in Whetstone, AZ!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Whetstone roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Whetstone simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Whetstone people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Whetstone Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Whetstone. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Whetstone roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
chazbrown67   I am new to the area and am looking to make a new life for myself, post-divorce. I like to go caving, canyoneering and to mountain and road bike. I am new to the area and am looking to make a new life for myself, post-divorce. I like to go caving, canyoneering and to mountain and road bike.
brownie03   i am looking for a room for my boyfriend to stay at... if you can help me please email me at [email protected]
CAgrl7   I'm pretty clean, I want my own room, I get along with just about everyone, I've had roomates before and have never had any problems with them. I work as a waitress and a sales associate, I'm graduating from high school this year. I LOVE to party....that's about it.
doinga   House has 2 car garage(storage) 2 living rooms, dining room, 3 bedrooms(2 and master) and a mudroom off of master bathroom. Mudroom has an entrance to back yard. Master bedroom has a master bath which leads to the mud room(also a bedroom if you wish). I am renting out the master bedroom and master bath and mudroom. I have 2 refridgerators(one for food and one for drinks, it freezes food). I have 2 dogs, 3 cats and 2 budgies. Pets welcome as long as they get along.
Denet   I have a one bedroom available for a female between the age's of 21-25. You will have your own bedroom, bathroom, and closet. The main housing area is furnished, (living room, kitchen).
amandalee510   This is a 2 bedroom house with a living room family and a separate dining room all bedrooms are about the same size with 2 bathrooms. Carpet through out the house and a big back yard. The house is located in a nice neighborhood. There will be a little dog living there so pets are accepted as long as they get along with other animals.
Carol mauldi   Im an out going girl and i love to cook and clean i like to joke around and just be my self if i have something to say i will say it and not hold back i have a boyfriend in Sierra Vista and i was looking to move close to him. Im looking for a place to stay and have fun and meet new people start a new life for my self
rosenuts31   I am reloctaing to take up a new contract until at least 2008. I will eventually relocate my family once I find a house to purchase and sell my existing house in Dallas. I am 33, former US Army, recently returned from a tour in Afghanistan.
therage3k   I work a LOT...need a place to crash, and wouldn't mind a little socializing here and there. I like my work, own my own business, and want to branch into some more fun stuff (maybe sing in a band, or produce videos, etc).
JC766   Look at property features. :)
D80   Three bedroom house on a corner lot. No grass only small rocks, front and back. Frontyard has three rose bushes and 2 trees. Livingroom is spacious, enough for a separate reading area. Kitchen has an electric stove, microwave, dishwasher, side by side fridge, stand alone freezer, and small dining table. Two rooms big enough to hold full size beds, share one bathroom. Backyard is enclosed by a 5' 1/2" cinderblock wall. Backyard patio is covered with two grills, one charcoal and one gas.