Sign In

Find a Roommate in Worman, PA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Worman roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Worman simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Worman people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Worman Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Worman. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Worman roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
reenie18   i am looking for an apartment and roommatei am looking for an apartment and roommate
kmkphoto1   Split level 4 Bedroom, 2 Full baths Washer & Dryer Fireplace Large back porch w/ outdoor speakers Kitchen has dishwasher+garbage disosal Large closets in all bedrooms Will have comcast digital cable+internet and vonage phone Detached two car garage(for storage) Large driveway with plenty of parking On 5.5 wooded acres with stream on property
abster   I just want a quiet comfortable place to crash after a hard day at work. I'd like it to be in a safe neighborhood near my work with all the amenities included in the rent. I like to socialize some, but enjoy my solitude, too. I went to modeling school and although I am artistic, I really don't do much with it. I'm just taking one day at a time till I find myself.
randomorange   I like to have a good time, and always looking for new and exciting things to try.
cmb121974   Me:pretty much a homebody, but enjoy eating out. Organized,easygoing, open minded,enjoy meeting people. I have a 9 y/o daughter who is w/me every other weekend, and a male cat(Max) who is fixed and declawed. I like comfy and cozy. Look for: someone w/similar characteristics so we can get along, respectful of each other, you don't have to be a neat freak, but I don't want to clean up after you. If you're easy to get along with, no problem! Hoping a friendship can build from this.
dicham   nice 3 bedroom house with finished basement that can be used as a room. in the suburbs, 10 minutes from kutztown university, 30 minutes from city of reading. still in the process of closing on the house, so $500 a month is tentative right now until i figure out the mortgage. but it will include utilities and high-speed internet.
dancethisdnc   This four bedroom twin has a closed in patio, a cute fenced in yard, on street parking but enough room to not have to worry, a park across the street and minutes from a mall.
reenie18   i am looking for an apartment and roommate
stains85   college-aged male moving to the Reading area from out of state. i am looking for a room to rent for less than 500 a month.
sbaitso99   I am an easy going guy who just wants to get out of my parents house and closer to my work.
linlin11989   My name is Lindsay and work at a daycare in pottstown. I am engaged and he would be living in the room with me. I have a 25 lb dog named misty who would also be living with me. I am really flexible about the habits of the people I live with.