Sign In


timbobsquare : 26 yr old Male

Friends Over Rarely Smoking Non-Smoker SleepSome Noise is OK
OccupationBabysitter DrinkingNever Bedtime1am-3am
CleanlinessTidy DrugsNever Wake up9am-11am
PetsCat, Dog, Other TV UsageRarely Overnight GuestsRarely


Reading, Biking, Gym, Hiking, Listening to Music, Playing Musical Instrument, Tennis, Traveling, Video Games, Watching TV/Movies

Bainbridge Island, WA
Ballard, WA
Beacon Hill, WA
Bitter Lake, WA
Broadway, WA
Bryn Mawr, WA
Burien, WA
Burton, WA
Capitol Hill, WA
Columbia, WA
Crown Hill, WA
Des Moines, WA
Dockton, WA
Duwamish, WA
East Union, WA
Forest Park, WA
Fort Lawton, WA
Greenwood, WA
Interbay, WA
International, WA
Kent, WA
Lake City, WA
Lake Forest Park, WA
Madison Park, WA
Magnolia, WA
Manitou Beach, WA
McMicken Heights, WA
Mercer Island, WA
Midway, WA
Normandy Park, WA
North City, WA
Northgate, WA
Poineer Square, WA
Queen Anne, WA
Redondo Beach, WA
Renton, WA
Richmond Beach, WA
Richmond Highlands, WA
Riverton, WA
Rollingbay, WA
Seahurst, WA
Seatac, WA
Seattle, WA
Shoreline, WA
Shorewood, WA
Skyway, WA
The Highlands, WA
Times Square, WA
Tukwila, WA
University, WA
Vashon, WA
Vashon Island, WA
Wallingford, WA
Wedgwood, WA
West Seattle, WA
Westwood, WA
Westwood Village, WA
White Center, WA
Woodmont Beach, WA

Monthly Rent

Hi. I'm a 26-year-old Berkeley grad from LA who recently moved to WA to be with my girlfriend. I am clean, conscientious, and considerate. I would like respectful roommates who can communicate openly and resolve issues, and possibly hang out as I enjoy exploring Seattle.