Sign In

Find a Roommate in Fulshear, TX!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Fulshear roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Fulshear simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Fulshear people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Fulshear Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Fulshear. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Fulshear roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
TxPhillyguy   42 year old professional male. I am going through a divorce and looking to start over (zero drama). I have a 9 year old son that will be with me sometimes. We are very active and not home a lot. I a42 year old professional male. I am going through a divorce and looking to start over (zero drama). I have a 9 year old son that will be with me sometimes. We are very active and not home a lot. I a
heath280zx   I'm quiet and clean and I work a lot. I would prefer a private bath, but I could share w/ a female as long as she's not too messy.
cal0077   2 year old house, corner lot with very large backyard. Large 3 car garage in rear and recreational complex very close.
counselor111   I'm 31, just finishing graduate school, and looking for a nice, clean, and reasonably quiet place to live. I will probably not be around that much, as I do have social events in the evening often. I am looking for someone who is reliable and respectful.
ash_ducky18   i am looking for someone normal and cool to be around. someone close to my age who is just getting a head start. no one who is into anything bad or weird.. i like to stay away from trouble.
Pammy06   It's a BRAND NEW house, that I bought in January in Katy, Texas. It's in a new subdivision (the back portion is still ebing built). The subdivision just built a clubhouse and a pool.
alexis1   Hello.. Well im a 26 hispanic transsexual. I will be moving to Houston once I find a roommate. Im currently living in the Dallas area but would like to move closer to my family. I am a very dependent, open minded, easy to get along with, and very warm harted. I do know how to cook, and clean. Would like a roommate to get started in the Houston area. I would like to have a place between 9/14/07 - 10/01/07. If need more information please contact me at: 281-889-9620 972-800-5573 alexis1darkang
bennett6th   Going through a divorce and need a nice place to stay.
fatrat   Just moving to Houston don't know very many people in the area have a new job I have to start in July. Dont have any pets but I do have a large fish tank. I am pretty quiet aan a workaholic.
brylm   I am looking for someone who is reliable and trustworthy I pride myself on paying my bills on time my credit is good and i make enough money to pay bills and still go out and have fun Cheers Brian
MasterPeace   Me: I'm easy going, fun, smart, active, dependable, knowledgeable, sociable, healthy, (bathe daily), non-smoker, I like most all music except rap, love to dance . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . You: Sane, average drama, no serious criminal record, responsible, clean, respectful, no drugs, honest, no 420, no 24-hr party-types, intelligence is appreciated, i.e., you have to be a "10" in every way (haha) You can send a message direct to gobigddo13 "at" y.a.h.o.o "dot" c.o.m ...thanx