Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Helena, MO!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Helena roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Helena simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Helena people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Helena Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Helena. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Helena roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
SydneyM   We are a couple that has been together for 3 years, we have been relocated to the area due to his job. We will be here anywhere from 3-12months.
Keychain   Well once I am out of my lease I would like to find a place that I can save some money from what I am currently spending and be able to go back to school next fall. But I do have a son, just over a year old does not live with me but I would like a place I can bring him around in and be safe and conferable with him staying over night once a week. Other then that I am open minded and pretty easy going.
jonnyboy   i am an outgoing person i love to hangout with friends and go out and have fun. im also a student at college looking for a roommy that cool that all i ask for. want to know more contact me
MegB24   I am looking for a roommate in or around Saint Joseph. I am a college student at MWSU. I am responsible, easygoing, and nice. I don't party often and if I do I usually stay with friends.
justsurvive   I am in need of a roommate in St. Joseph Missouri because I am going to be moving up there in a couple of months (hopefully). I plan on attending community college and already have a job set up and just need someone to share a space with me. I'm super easy to get along with!
CayleeV   Hi! I live in a cozy two bedroom one bath apartment. The rent is $655 total, so split between us would be about $350, rounding up. The landlord pays for the water trash and sewer, we just pay electric, which is usually about $100 or less a month, so split two ways. That’s it! As for me, I’m a student, I love adventures and the outdoors, I work every day, and have class every day. I’m very clean and organized and respectful to opposite schedules. I like to laugh and I’m easy to get along with. :)
ComfyCountry   Cost : $400.00 per month + utilities. Clean, quiet, country home. One large bedroom for rent with personal restroom & shower. Garage parking for one vehicle is available. Email for more details. Please, only serious inquiries! Thanks, ComfyCountry!
Ev78421   i Don’t smoke or drink,straight male.
zacheryasc   Senior at MWSU. Looking for a place close to campus to finish out degree. Nonsmoker, no pets, mostly keeps to himself.
Joko77   I'm easy going, quiet and helpful.