Sign In

Find a Roommate in Jacks Valley, NV!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Jacks Valley roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Jacks Valley simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Jacks Valley people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Jacks Valley Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Jacks Valley. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Jacks Valley roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
Foux   I'm a pretty decent girl, wanna know more contact me on aim my sn is FoxaluI'm a pretty decent girl, wanna know more contact me on aim my sn is Foxalu
Foux   I'm a pretty decent girl, wanna know more contact me on aim my sn is Foxalu
gcazares   I am a 28 year old male. I just moved out to Nv from Louisiana. I'm pretty quiet, but also like to party. Not a druggie. Drink when I go out. Usually only smoke when I drink. Not the neatest person in the world, but I pick up after myself. I am looking for some pretty laid back roommates. Male or female, dont matter. NASCAR and country fans a plus.
jwayne775   Pretty easy going and discreet guy here, looking for a great place to call home for a while. I do smoke, but outdoors.
rlponpurdue   im a very quiet, person, very easily satisfied, very clean and oganized, you'll hardly know im there
sherexmama   I would like to re-locate Aapril /May to the Carson City area. I am respectful of others and their belongings, I keep to myself mostly. I want to go to school and get my degree in radiologic science. I work for Fred Meyer currently as a cashier. Looking to transfer to the area to Smiths because there are no Freds there. I am quiet, non-smoker, drink occasionally, I have 2 boys ages 6 and 8 I may have part of summer and may not. Actually I will most likely go to see them. They live in Alaska. Loo
ellegrl   I'm a recent college grad looking to move out of NJ to somewhere out west near the mountains. I love to snowboard, I surf and longbord when I can't snowboard, I watch tv sometimes, but not alot, and am pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I like to drink socially, and go out sometimes, but not a lot, and I enjoy working out. I am looking for a laid back place to live near the mountains, preferably with someone of similar interests.
sherylgriff   I am quiet, polite, respectful and clean. I really would like a quiet, beautiful place to spend the winter. Some pretty views would be great. I'm a photographer (PT). I have a service dog, Julius, he loves people, is VERY well behaved & quiet. He needs a little time to adjust to other dogs, but he is good there too. I prefer not a living arrangement w/o a "party lifestyle". I can respect those who do, but I'm really past that point in my life. I am drug, alcohol & smoke free. So is Julius :)
trytri2012   I'm a deaf professional with a service dog that will come with me everywhere. I train for marathons and triathlons. I keep to myself, very clean, cook and drink a glass of wine or beer every now and then. wake up early to do my insanity dvd or head out the door for a long run
Cheyeanne25   I’’m looking for room for rent. That pet friendly. I have a small shihtzu x chihuahua. She is so behave.
Meganm   I am looking for a temporary place to rent while I am going through a separation. It would be for 30-60 days. I own my home and will return after the dust has settled. I work full time and am very respectful and clean. I will not participate in any drama which is why I need to remove myself from my current residence so my ex can permanently remove himself from my home.