Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Reedsville, WV!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Reedsville roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Reedsville simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Reedsville people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Reedsville Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Reedsville. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Reedsville roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
OaklieKat   im not hard to please at all. im real laid back, and easy to get along with. the only thing that is a must is honesty.
PinkPantherA   Medical Center Apartment, located across from Applebees. Sharing ONE bedroom apartment with a female.
janaz   Hi! I'm from Bamberg, Germany and will be studying in Morgantown for the next 1,5 years! I will arrive in August 09, so that's when I'm going to be looking for a flat!
jfordyce21   I am 21 years old, and I am currently looking for a place in Morgantown, somewhere closer to work. I am quiet and easy to get along with. I enjoy hanging out, and having fun... not too much fun, but not boring either. I have a good sense of humor and i pick up after myself. I go to college at Fiarmont State University and I will be graduating in May of 2006.
sarahxhannon   I'm pretty easy going, and in a roomate I'm flexible with certain things, but looking for someone who is responsible first then plays. If you're interested, ask me anything. :)
shdowdncrfae   My apartment is located in Timberline Apartments, which is down Collins Ferry Rd. It's a nice place, has a workout facility, pets allowed, two pools, two laundry facilities, a one acre dog lot. I've included all bills in the montly rent. Contact me for a break down of every thing. Once bills are split in half, it's never more that $450. Pet deposit is $250 per apartment, I currently have a cat and if you have an animal, you're more than welcome to bring it along. The deposit can be split.
MBWVU08   There are 3 of us living here (2 guys and 1 girl) and 3 cats. Rentis $300 a month + 1/4 utilities which usually ranges from $100 in the cold months and $60 when its warmer. We are okay with animals as long as they get along with our cats. Also, smokers are okay just along as you do it outside. We have a washer and dryer in the basement and there is off-street as well as plenty of street parking. The room is unfurnished. Family neighborhood. One grad student and 2 alumni.
SCriss   Very nice apartment, looking for a roommate-preferable male. Lots of amenities and extras. Do not hesitate to contact!
buddybigsix   I am an outdoors active person, not a homebody, i am buying my first home, plan on building equity so want responsible people who will take care of the place, but i want to build a fun environment where people will like to live
cguilber   Hey! I am 21 years old and attend West Virginia University, I am 5"2 blonde hair and am pretty easy going. I like to have fun but also like to have some quiet time as well. I live in McLean, Virginia. I like to go out to bars and parties with friends, and like to watch movies and tv.