Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Fannett, PA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Fannett roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Fannett simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Fannett people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Fannett Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Fannett. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Fannett roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
LmjB727   I am 18 about to be 19 . i am looking for a roommate and an apartment in shippensburg.As soon as I find that i will be working at Sheetz full time. I will pay rent on time and I am not overly tidy but i do keep after myself. I do light cooking. i am funny, outgoing, love to party, but i also like down time. my parents and I don't get along so i am movin closer to my bf. i graduated highschool a year early now will work full time to save money.AIM:LmjB727 email:[sn]@yahoo call : 610-505-1714
elgazito   19 year old female student attending shippensburg university. laid back, easy to get along with, lived with a roommate before. courteous
ml3712   Its a nice place on High Street. The living room and kitchen are ajoined. There is carpeting in all rooms except the bathroom and kitchen which are ceramic tiled. The whole interior is being repainted over the summer. The room that is being offered has the largest closet. It is a 10 month lease which runs from August 1st to May 31st.
biancamcline   Looking for a room for about 8 or 9 months until my fiance comes back from air force tech school. Then we will be getting married and going to our first station.
MandyPants08   Well... its is really cute. It's out in the country on a hidden road that is shared by a few other houses and it borders a really big creek. So overall it is pretty secluded and has a wonderful view. It is good if you like the country. The house itself is in relativly good condition, and as the person moves in, so will everyone else. I'll be living there and sharing a room with my best friend, and the spare room is for rent.
cutiebabii06   I am a bubbly, 19yo moving to PA to attend college. I would like to share an apartment or house with others, male, female, doesn't matter.
rachel5369   Im outgoing friendly 22 yr old. Looking for a cool roomate with similar interests. laid back and easy going.
jem64   I am a 23 year old graduate student originally from the Pittsburgh area. I have recently left the teaching profession after two years teaching Earth Science in Salisbury, MD. I am looking for a safe comfortable place to live while I attend Grad School at Shippensburg University. I am a fairly laid back individual and I get along with just about anyone.
derekgoss   My name is Derek. I currently live in Florida and am moving up to Shippensburg, PA to be near my girlfriend. I am very easy to get along with. I am outgoing and clean. I have no pets and no children. I am willing to live with pets but no children.
ProudNavyMom   Student nurse, working on Associate's degree. Declawed spayed female cat who is 10 years old. I am quiet and clean, dependable and church going.