Sign In

Find a Roommate in Finneytown, OH!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Finneytown roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Finneytown simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Finneytown people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Finneytown Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Finneytown. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Finneytown roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
shellbell_98   912 Square feet brick ranch. EXCELLENT condition and very clean/nicely decorated. .2 acres in a great residential neighborhood. close to downtown, very close to tons of shopping and restaurants. Right off main drag, but in subdivision so no street noises.
jyshin   I'm a graduate student at UC. I'm a very clean person and quiet. I'm not a crazy party person who plays music loud or have guests over all the time. I respect other peoples feelings and privacy. I'm open to pretty much everything and very easy going. I'm looking for a roommate who values the same thing.
infantacell   room in 2 br apt for 1-2 people
wagbag   I am a 24 year old female. I am currently a graduate student at Duke University, studying to become a physcial therapist. I am a friendly, fun and open-minded individual. I am going to be in Cincinnati, OH for 5 months for a clinical internship at Cincinnati CHildren's Hospital. I am looking for a roomate for 5-6 months from Oct 20 through the middle of March. I am a tidy, quiet roomate. I have a cat named Lily, who is very well behaved. We would both be very grateful for a place to live.
MBRaye   Moved from Louisville Kentucky to Cincinnati for my job. I am looking for a place to save money. I have two kids that will possible be living with me or will be visiting often.
catman32   I am currently looking for an affordable place to stay while I sort of "rebuild my life" I am recently divorced and the apartment I am staying in is too expensive. I am good at residential maintenance, and would be glad to help out with minor repairs. I have 2 cats (both female). I am a non smoker and I drink only occasionally. Most of the time I would probably be out working or spending time with friends/family. Feel free to email me if you have questions. [email protected]
okafordavid   Hi, my name is Okafor David and I have got some rooms for rent. The house is by Northern Ky. Uni. and 10 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. The sddress is: Building B, 3510 Alexandria Pike, Highland Heights, KY 41076 Please visit for more information or pictures of the house. E-mail me at [email protected] if you are interested.
catman31   Currently looking for mature 18-?? person Male or Female who can share my 700 sq.ft. 1 bdr apt. You would have use of the bedrm to yourself. I have a foldout couch that I use anyway. I am not around most of the time as I am working alot. I have 2 very affectionate cats. My place is usually very clean, and I would do most of the cleaning. There's nothing special about the place, just a clean affordable place to stay that includes everything in the rent.
writerpm   I am 35 yrs old, i am a very peaceful loving person, i dont have any ties to anything or anyone, im very independent and at times very shy, i do have a fem cat named paris who i love very much and i need her to be with me..she doesnt like other animals,children or abnoxiousness..I hope to find a roommate who is older with no children to bother us and who is mature and spiritualy open who enjoys life and who is a possitive person..and hopefully we could become freinds..and share:)
boricua820   I am a student at Xavier University. I am from Colorado, but I am trying to stay out here this summer and work, and eventually live in the same apartment for next school year. I am outgoing and easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor and I love to have fun, but I also know when I need to be serious. I am looking for a roommate with the same qualities.