Sign In

Find a Roommate in Francis, UT!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Francis roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Francis simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Francis people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Francis Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Francis. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Francis roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
mike1nberg   Located in a mountain valley close to Park City and the the Uinta National Forest and wilderness area. Lots of lakes and rivers to boat and fish on. Quiet community and walking distance to shops, cafe' and such. More of a cowboy town then a ski town but close enough for any ski bum.
royal302   I am looking for a room to stay in while i am working in Deer valley full time. I am looking foreward to living in Heber city or Park city erea but Salt lake would be fine as well. Lived in Layton but it's to far to travel. Rich
renolynn   I am a clean, tidy person. I have a dog but he is very well behaved. I am looking for a roomate who is considerate, respectful and reliant
HeberRoom   I have a room available for short term rental. I am flexible on the dates. 6-9 month rental. Room is in furnished basement. Choose furnished bedroom or bring your own furnishings for another room. There is not a kitchen in the basement but will share main-floor kitchen. Access to media room, laundry and backyard BBQ. Outside parking. Utilities and internet included. Must be clean. No gender preference but prefer mature professional. No pets. Pre-paid background check. $500 deposit.
markarmi   I am a whitewater guide in the spring/summer at the Ocoee River in TN, need a place to sleep while I work in the skiing/snowboarding industry during the winter. I am an easygoing flexible person. I have a small (pug) housebroken dog that stays in his crate when I am not there.
Kgkranz   I'm a chill quiet guy who likes to drink some beer on the weekends and play outside. Former military, but don't expect a spotless home. On the same note I pull my weight with household chores. Must be okay with a super cute dachshund who is house trained and likes to yap briefly when someone knocks on the door. Its my nephew in the picture, and this website insists its sideways
SWEET RM 4 RENT   One sweet room for rent in Heber City,utah Looking for one person to rent with 2 others others and our cat I'm easy going and funny and keep a clean home Park city is about 20 miles from here all basic utilities are in rent Amenities a/c wd d/w m/w cable tv wireless internet No smoker in or out must be trustworthy,tidy respectful open now for 5 months or longer or by Oct.1,2018 Thank you
sparklee   I have a well-behaved teenage daughter that will be sharing a room with me while we are in transition for the next few months
franafly   just a 51 year old female who really needs to make a temporary change ..I have a large house in the city and i just really need to get away for a while.and start somewhere else in a small town