Sign In

Register
REGISTER    CONTACT US    SEARCH    SIGN IN   
Find a Roommate in Glenns, VA!
By choosing to have a roommate, you can dramatiacally save money on housing. Our Glenns roommate classifieds put you in touch with people who need to rent rooms, whether they're in a home, townhome, condo, or apartment. Looking for roommates can be difficult, but we make finding a roommate in Glenns simple at RoommateNation.

By placing a roommate wanted ad on our site you can reach a large number of Glenns people who want to save money with a room to rent.

Students who need a roommate can search for people with similar interests with our roommate website. You can find off campus housing near any school, college, or university by browsing the profiles in our database. Just do a search on your town or city and you'll find roommates looking to share rooms. If you need to move out of the on campus housing or if the dormitories feel too small, use our free search to find the college campus rental you need.

Free to List Your Glenns Room for Rent
If you have a house for rent, RoommateNation can help you rent your room and fill your vacancy. List a room for rent with RoommateNation and search our online roommate finder to contact possible tenants. With our service, you can easily rent out a room: Learn about a potential renter even before you meet them for an interview. This site also provides an excellent means for finding short term or corporate housing around Glenns. Arrangements for vacation rentals can be found here saving money over staying at a hotel or motel. RoommateNation can help to fill a vacant room without difficulty.

Post rooms for rent, view other profiles, and send messages to other Glenns roommates. Roommatenation is intended for people who are looking for roommates, and not for landlords that are not planning to share the housing they are offering. Please enjoy the use of RoommateNation.com. We strive to bring a quality roommate matching product to you!
SVermeire   I have a house near Main Street in Gloucester, which is convenient to shopping and dining. Cute house and a great professional non-smoking roommate.
Aussielove61   If you are a laid-back animal lover, this might be the place for you! We are a young, active couple, but we are not party animals. Actually, we almost never drink or have people over. We are both professionals. We have Adam's 8yr old daughter every other weekend, and she has her own room. She's a quiet, respectful little girl. I am a Rep for Australian Shepherd rescue, and we have 5 Aussies, who are a lot of fun! We also have 3 cats, and I have a horse (not on the property). Our roommate moved
dihetu   Just accepted a position in Richmond and looking for a roommate situation until I get more familar with the area.
mleigh22   My name is Melinda Cobb. I am looking for an apartment, that is not too high in rent. I am trying to move out of my moms house because I am almost 20 years old. I make over $1200 a month. I am a good person. I do not do drugs, smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol. I would like a roommate who is similar to me. which shouldn't be hard because I am fun and outgoing and people love to be around me. I would make the rent payment on time and any other payment I would have. SO, please
DavinaPete   Im a outgoing but not annoying female i get along with everybody if your the type that does not like to be bothered i will respect that but if your the type that likes to be included i will do my best to abide by that too...
Madigoround  
Johnathan1738   Hi I'm Johnathan I've been out of my dad's house for almost 2 years now I've been kinda couch hopping with rent for the past year and during covid it has become more of a challenge than hoped I'm really quiet and work over nights at Kroger so you really wont know I'm there I'm just looking for a more steady place to stay would greatly appreciate any interest and I can work with price of rent
whis520   14x66-2005 wingate, am a female looking for a male gentleman who can help to take care of this property also, sits on 2 acres, which I seeded and cleared alot myself, if this person has a horse, there are two stalls, need some filling in but in decent shape, I also have fence rails that can be put back in and wire for the fence. I am easy going, not a fuddy duddy, its quiet and peaceful here, great to relax and watch wildlife.
heidi.mo   My name is Heidi. :) I'm 18 years old and I plan to join the Marines sometime in the early Spring. I work at Wareneck Produce in Gloucester Courthouse and I currently attend RCC. I hope to find a place to stay for at least five months or so. The price of rent can be discussed if needed. I am very tidy and I enjoy cooking. I do have a dog named Evie, but she is potty trained, small, and kept in a crate each night. If you're interested or have any questions, please call me. 804-824-9660