bornnyc325 : 48 yr old Female


I am a warm, friendly person. However, at home I need space to be in my own head. I am a good communicator. I want to discuss all detail about rooming together beforehand. I work p/t at a non-profit. I spend my time in my room, and go out some evenings. I am quick in the kitchen. I am stable and would like a stable situation. I'm a young 50, have no children, and am a non-smoker. I watch the news but not on the major news stations. I'm an artistic person, a realist, not religious.

OccupationEvent Coordinator Asst
Friends OverRarely
Overnight GuestsWeekly
SleepAbsolute Quiet Please
Wake up3pm-5pm
Smoking Non-Smoker
PetsCat, Dog, Other
TV UsageFew Shows a Week


(click thumbnails to enlarge)

Reading, Listening to Music, Photography, Theater, Watching TV/Movies

City of Interest
Accord, NY
Arkville, NY
Beacon, NY
Big Indian, NY
Bloomington, NY
Cherrytown, NY
Connelly, NY
Cottekill, NY
Cragsmoor, NY
Denver, NY
Eddyville, NY
Ellenville, NY
Esopus, NY
Fleischmanns, NY
Glasco, NY
Glenford, NY
Greenfield Park, NY
Halcott Center, NY
Halcottsville, NY
High Falls, NY
Highmount, NY
Kerhonkson, NY
Krumville, NY
Lake Hill, NY
Lake Katrine, NY
Lanesville, NY
Leibhardt, NY
Lyonsville, NY
Malden, NY
Malden Hudson, NY
Malden on Hudson, NY
Mettacahonts, NY
Mldn on Hdsn, NY
Mount Merion Park, NY
Mount Tremper, NY
Napanoch, NY
New Kingston, NY
Olive, NY
Olivebridge, NY
Oliverea, NY
Phoenicia, NY
Pine Hill, NY
Port Ewen, NY
Rifton, NY
Rosendale, NY
Ruby, NY
Saint Remy, NY
Samsonville, NY
Saugerties, NY
Shady, NY
Shandaken, NY
Shokan, NY
Spring Glen, NY
Stone Ridge, NY
The Vly, NY
Tillson, NY
Ulster Park, NY
Wawarsing, NY
West Park, NY
West Shokan, NY
Whitfield, NY
Willow, NY
Woodstock, NY

Monthly Rent