shutterbug11 : 22 yr old Female


I'm a recent college graduate who just entered the working world and needs a place to live by the end of my semester. I'm laid-back, fun-loving, responsible, and friendly. I can get along with anyone and have a very clean background. I just want someone who is laid-back and fun to live with but also pulls their own weight. I don't have any problems unless you do. I'm a great roommate and pretty clean. I also love animals (except for spiders, haha). I guarantee I would be a great addition.

OccupationSales Rep
Friends OverWeekends Only
Overnight GuestsWeekly
SleepSome Noise is OK
Wake up7am-9am
Smoking Non-Smoker
PetsCat, Dog, Other
TV UsageEvery Night


(click thumbnails to enlarge)

Watching Sports, Reading, Shopping, Clubs/Bars, Computers, Cooking, Fishing, Gym, Listening to Music, Photography, Video Games, Watching TV/Movies

City of Interest
Beecher, IL
Bourbonnais, IL
Bradley, IL
Burbank, IL
Cicero, IL
Crestwood, IL
Crete, IL
East Hazel Crest, IL
Evergreen Park, IL
Flossmoor, IL
Forest Park, IL
Hazel Crest, IL
Homewood, IL
Kankakee, IL
La Grange, IL
Lyons, IL
Markham, IL
Matteson, IL
Melrose Park, IL
Midlothian, IL
Mokena, IL
Monee, IL
Oak Forest, IL
Oak Lawn, IL
Oak Park, IL
Olympia Fields, IL
Orland Hills, IL
Orland Park, IL
Palos Heights, IL
Palos Hills, IL
Palos Park, IL
Park Forest, IL
Peotone, IL
Posen, IL
Richton Park, IL
River Forest, IL
Sauk Village, IL
South Holland, IL
Steger, IL
Tinley Park, IL
University Park, IL
Worth, IL

Monthly Rent