silentpoet : 34 yr old Female


couple with no kids/pets need a room asap.We recently had to move and hotels are getting very expensive.We are looking for a monthly or weekly lease please, we are having a house built& it will be done by the end of fall.Just need a place to sleep until then.We are clean& quiet.We work long hours during the day but like to sleep in on weekends.we rather a roomy w/n kids.gender/sexual preference doesnt matter.If you can help us please get back to me at [email protected] Thanks

Friends OverNever
Overnight GuestsNever
SleepSome Noise is OK
Wake up9am-11am
Smoking Non-Smoker
PetsCat, Dog, Other
TV UsageEvery Night


(click thumbnails to enlarge)

Watching Sports, Sewing, Reading, Shopping, Cars, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Clubs/Bars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Gym, Listening to Music, Photography, Skating, Swimming, Theater, Traveling, Water Ski/Jet Ski, Watching TV/Movies

City of Interest
Berkeley, NJ
Berkeley Township, NJ
Bound Brook, NJ
Brick, NJ
Bridgewater, NJ
Carteret, NJ
Clinton, NJ
Dunellen, NJ
East Hanover, NJ
East Orange, NJ
Edison, NJ
Elizabeth, NJ
Florham Park, NJ
Franklin Park, NJ
Franklin Township, NJ
Green Brook, NJ
Highland Park, NJ
Highlands, NJ
Iselin, NJ
Jackson, NJ
Jackson Township, NJ
Lyons, NJ
Menlo Park, NJ
Metuchen, NJ
Middlesex, NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Newark, NJ
North Brunswick, NJ
North Plainfield, NJ
Perth Amboy, NJ
Piscataway, NJ
Plainfield, NJ
Rahway, NJ
Scotch Plains, NJ
Somerset, NJ
South Amboy, NJ
South Bound Brook, NJ
South Brunswick, NJ
South Plainfield, NJ
Summit, NJ
Union Square, NJ
West Orange, NJ

Monthly Rent